St. Tammany Parish Government - Government that Works
Twitter
Legislative Delegation

Louisiana Senators
The Louisiana Senate Website 

Senator A.G. Crowe – District 1
crowea@legis.la.gov

Senator Jack Donahue – District 11
donahuej@legis.la.gov

Senator Ben Nevers – District 12
neversb@legis.la.gov

 

Louisiana Representatives
The Louisiana House of Representatives Website

Representative Scott Simon  -  District 74
simons@legis.la.gov

Representative Harold Ritchie - District 75
ritchieh@legis.la.gov

Representative Kevin Pearson - District 76
pearsonk@legis.la.gov

Representative John Schroder -  District 77
schroderj@legis.la.gov

Representative Timothy Burns -  District 89
burnst@legis.la.gov

Representative Gregory Cromer - District 90
cromerg@legis.la.gov

Representative Paul Hollis - District 104
hollisp@legis.la.gov

 

Public Service Commissioner
Louisiana Public Service Commission Website

Public Service Commissioner - District 1
Eric Skrmetta
eric.skrmetta@la.gov
(985) 624-4660
(800) 228-9368